Sekretariat

Slesvighus

Lollfuß 89

24837 Schleswig

Tlf. +49 (0) 4621 23888

Fax +49 (0) 4621 21105

gottorp@syfo.de

 

 

Åbningstider

Mandag-onsdag 8.00 - 16.30

Torsdag 8.00 - 17.30

Fredag 8.00 - 13.00

 

 

Lars Thomsen

Konsulent

Slesvighus

Lollfuß 89

24837 Schleswig

Tlf. +49 (0) 4621 23888

Fax +49 (0) 4621 21105

larst@syfo.de

Karen Rettig

Kontorassistent

Slesvighus

Lollfuß 89

24837 Schleswig

Tlf. +49 (0) 4621 23888

Fax +49 (0) 4621 21105

karen@syfo.de

Anne Christiansen

Kontorassistent

Slesvighus

Lollfuß 89

24837 Schleswig

Tlf. +49 (0) 4621 23888

Fax +49 (0) 4621 21105

anne@syfo.de

Petra Mohr

Formand

Bahnhofstr. 32

24878 Lottorf

Tlf. +49 (0) 176 78031168

petra@holgersmidt.dk

 

 

Næstformand

Dirk Clausen

Ringstr. 4

24887 Silberstedt

Tlf. +49 (0) 4626 1021

dirk.clausen@skoleforeningen.org

 

1. bisidder

Reidar Fischer

Chemnitzstr. 50

24837 Schleswig

Tlf. +49 (0) 4621 2909210

reidar.fischer@t-online.de

 

2. bisidder

Kirsten Vognsen Weiss

Fliederhof 21

24837 Schleswig

Tlf. +49 (0) 4621 41009

ksweiss@versanet.de

 

3. bisidder

Jan Lübker

Dohlenreihe 17 a

24837 Schleswig

Tlf. +49 (0) 4621 51763

j.luebker-sif@web.de

 

4. bisidder

Birger Kühl

Heinrich-Philippsen-Str. 48

24837 Schleswig

Tlf. +49 (0) 4621 24867

formand@slesvig-roklub.de

 

5. bisidder

Michaela Bumann

Memeler Str. 31

24837 Schleswig

Tlf. +49 (0) 4621 957889

michaela-bumann@t-online.de

 

1. Suppleant

Silke Gustafson

Ochsenweg 12

24867 Dannewerk

+49 (0) 4621 32537

gustafson-dannewerk@t-online.de

 

2. Suppleant

Gerwin Wächter

Süderbraruper Str. 10 b

24888 Steinfeld

 Tlf. +49 (0) 4641 9889814

gerwin.waechter@t-online.de